#BLUE EYESHADOW FOR DAYTIME

Pout Perfection

Good morning to you! 💋

Many times I get requested to show how I apply my eyeshadow. The one thing I enjoy about the way I apply eyeshadow is that it’s very easy, fast and when using other colors is will look very different even though I use the same method.

Don’t get me wrong. It’s not the only way I apply shadow. But this is the fastest way for me. It’s my “everyday easy look”. Ok, for some it may seem much, but honestly it probably doesn’t take me for than 20 -30 min to finish from applying the foundation and finishing off with my gloss or lipstick.

So here it goes: I start off by applying the color I want in the crease of my eye, then blending it out slightly. Not too much.

20140602-063012-23412771.jpg

Then I add the highlighting color on the center of my eye and of…

View original post 182 more words

Leave a Reply

