GLAMOUR MAKEUP LOOK by Sandylashxx

Pout Perfection

Happy Wednesday Amigo’s and Amiga’s

So this past weekend my hands were itching to do some makeup.  Unfortunately no one was around to offer their face.  So I checked me out in the mirror and thought,  I never did an and old Hollywood Glamour makeup shoot.

So this is what I looked like.

Sandylashxx’s Glamour Look

Want to get the look?

Obviously before any makeup application, you want to moisturize your skin a few minutes before.  I then applied prebase from Model Co.  The foundation I used was a cream foundation 23 fromInglot.  Not much contouring was necessary for this look.  I only contoured the tip of my nose.  I’ll tell you how later.  Once that was out the way, I set everything with loose powder.

  1. Apply eyeshadow primer over the whole lid.  Then on the outer part of my eye…

View original post 511 more words

Leave a Reply

