#NoMU #SKINNY HOT CHOCOLATE

Pout Perfection

Hello Dahlings!

Let me tell you about the most delicious hot chocolate! It’s called Skinny Hot Chocolate by NoMU.

20130606-101545.jpg

Some of my closest family and friends know that I’m going to a dietitian in Pretoria. The AMAZING Amanda Kuit. And STOP right there if you cringed at the word ‘dietitian’. It’s not about losing weight, it’s about being healthy. And if you are healthy, you’ll see the uneccessary weight come off. This is NOT a starvation diet, in actual fact I’m eating much more than I have before. My jaw has never worked so much in its life! I’m on a Thyroid diet, as I have an auto-immune disease which causes me to have abnormally high amounts of anti-bodies in my blood which affects my thyroid, as it does my sisters and mom.

Anyway, because its winter, a nice hot cup of tea or coffee is always welcome. But…

View original post 187 more words

Leave a Reply

