DROP DEAD GORGEOUS MAKEUP ARTIST: KRISTIANA ZAULA

Pout Perfection

This week’s featured makeup artist is…

KRISTIANA ZAULA

Could you tell our readers a little more about yourself and where you’re from?

 My name is Kristiana, I am 20 years old, and I come from a small country in Europe- Latvia, which is located by the Baltic sea. I have finished an Art college, a music school, a make-up school and consider myself more as a multi-artist, but at the moment my attention has come to make-up artistry.

Describe to us your makeup art style.

I’d say that I love to do more artistic and dramatic looks, than normal, everyday ones. Although recently I have come to conclusion that I want to focus on more editorial and runway looks, as I have figured that this is the field where I would love to work.

How did you get started with makeup?  When did you get into the more creative side…

View original post 617 more words

Leave a Reply

