NUTELLA MAKES ME HAPPY

Hmmmmm ok, so I was naughty<!

I usually don’t eat at night, but today I’ve been eating so much. There could be a hole in my tummy! Haha

Ok, so one of the best things you can eat for your happiness levels is NUTELLA!!! I mean, who doesn’t like nutella?

Btw, do you like French toast? I adore French toast too. But I don’t eat it often. Since I don’t eat bread often. But how about you put these two wonderful tastebud-miracles together?

Take a thin slice of bread. Cut off the crust. Smear one side with nutella. Add on another slice of bread and dip the nutella “sandwich” in egg batter and fry as you would French toast.

Sprinkle on the cinnamon and sugar and eeeenjoooooy!!!

Yum!

20111214-203502.jpg

20111214-203526.jpg

20111214-203550.jpg

20111214-203612.jpg
*****
Here are some other ways to enjoy nutella on a breadie!

20111214-203717.jpg…with banana.

20111214-203759.jpg… With strawberries.

20111214-203838.jpg…don’t forget the cream!
*****
MuchLuv<3
Sandysands

10 thoughts on “NUTELLA MAKES ME HAPPY

  1. Cheap & Fab Mom

    You know my son recently turned me on to Nutella.. Mmmm mmmm good! I love it. It taste nothing like I’d imagine it to taste. Like a creamy caramel.. It’s quite a treat. I can’t wait to try it some of the ways you’ve shown it. By the way, Thank you so much for your wonderful, wonderful comments on my blog. Your one of those people that adds to someones life, rather than take away. I can sense that. Thanks for being encouraging!
    Peace and blessings,
    Dee http://cheapandfabulousmom.wordpress.com/

    • Sandylashxx

      Awww, hello Dee! Thanks so much for that! Tell your son he has awesome taste! haha. One can only give you compliments. You’re wonderful. Thanks for popping by. I have a recipe for Nutella Ice-cream. Will post it on soon. xx

    • Sandylashxx

      hahahah, oh come on! Be a good dad and share! I wasn’t even planning on a personal blog. But I guess, like I said a few random thoughts wont harm anyone. And my thoughts mostly consist of food! haha. thanks for the comment.

Leave a Reply

